

# **Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)**

# YENEPOYA (Deemed to be University) Mangalore





## YENEPOYA (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY)

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

Ref: No. Y/REG/ACA/ICC/2024

20.06.2024

#### NOTIFICATION

Sub: Reconstitution of Internal Complaints Committee of Yenepoya (Deemed to University)

\*\*\*\*\*\*

The Internal Complaints Committee of Yenepoya (Deemed to University) is hereby reconstituted as under:

Dr. Priya Reshma Aranha, Associate Professor stage II /Vice Principal Yenepoya Nursing College	Chairperson/ Nodal Officer  External Member	
Dr. Suphala S Kotian Professor Srinivas University Pandeshwar, Mangalore		
Dr. Sunita Saldanha Dean, Faculty of Allied healthcare Professions	Member	
Nursing Superintendent Yenepoya Medical College Hospital	Member	
Mr. Nelvin P.N Deputy Manager Yenepoya Medical College Hospital	Member	
Dr. Anupama Rao Additional Professor, Dept. of Periodontology Yenepoya Dental College	Convener	

& Chile

The term of the committee shall be for a period of 3 years from the date of the notification.

REGISTRAR

To: All the members concerned.

### Copy to:

- 1. PA to Vice-Chancellor /PA to Registrar
- 2. Office of IQAC
- File copy

# **Composition of Committee**

Sl.No.	Name of the faculty	Designation	Phone No.
1.	Dr.Priya Reshma Aranha,	Chairperson/Nodal	9845389735
	Associate Professor stage II / Vice Principal	Officer	
	Yenepoya Nursing College		
2.	Dr. Suphala S Kotian	External Member	9448723111
	Professor		
	Srinivas University		
	Pandeshwar, Mangalore		
3.	Dr. Sunita Saldanha	Member	9945284021
	Dean, Faculty of Allied healthcare Professions		
4.	Nursing Superintendent,	Member	9942552202
	Yenepoya Medical College Hospital		
5.	Mr. Nelvin P N	Member	8123018855
	Deputy Manager		
	Yenepoya Medical College Hospital		
6.	Dr. Anupama Rao	Convenor	9480502830
	Additional Professor, Dept. of Periodontology		
	Yenepoya Dental College		

E mail ID: <a href="mailto:icc@yenepoya.edu.in">icc@yenepoya.edu.in</a>